Check this kool little scoot out from Phil Little Racing

This new SXR Street Tracker™ conversion kit was conceived to give Sportsters a dirt track make-over with superb styling at the least possible cost. I stayed away from exotic features like alloy tanks and upside down forks-I want you to have a radical bike on the cheap. This kit (or just parts) will fit Sportsters from 1986-on. The tank and tail fender should fit Sportsters back to 1980. Side covers will fit from 1982-on.

The primary features of this kit are;

  • Color impregnated parts-no painting needed
  • Bolt-on parts, quicker build time
  • Excellent quality parts
  • Most complete Sportster conversion kit
  • Least expensive Sportster kit

 

I want you to look at the new SXR brochure, it will describe all the parts. I have also included a price sheet which I attempt to keep current.

I will happily answer all your questions. I would prefer that you call me because a conversation is so much more informative than slow emails. The day number is 952-935-8833. My cell is 952-607-6063

 

http://www.phillittleracing.com/SXR.html

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

