So Yeah I guess it’s OFFICIAL

ARTICLE FOUND – http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20418475,00.html

Originally posted Friday September 03, 2010 02:00 AM EDT

Kat Von D: I'm in Love with Jesse James

Jesse James and Kat Von D

Albert L. Ortega/PictureGroup

It’s love for Jesse James and Kat Von D, according to the LA Ink star.

“Jesse is only my ninth boyfriend. I don’t hang out with anybody unless I am in love,” Kat told PEOPLE at the opening of her Wonderland gallery in West Hollywood on Thursday.

Asked if she thinks the motorcycle mogul, who accompanied Von D to the gallery opening, is “The One” for her, she answered, “I believe he is, so yeah.”

As for how and when she first knew her feelings for James were so strong, she said, “Was it when we were playing Scrabble? I don’t remember. But it was something like that – when we both realized how nerdy we were.”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

