David Mann Chopper Fest December 12th 2010

Start Date: 12/12/2010 
End Date: 12/12/2010 
Address: Ventura Seaside Park (Ventura county fair grounds) 
City/State/Zip: Ventura, CA 93002
Website: http://www.chopperfestival.com/ 
Description: 8 A.M.- 3 P.M. General admission: $12.00, Military: $7.00, Children under 12:Frrree. M/C show, live music, swap meet. Go to the web site the flyer is there. I WILL SO BE THERE!! If there is a tattoo contest I will enter my “Comin at you” David Mann piece on my back,with his faded signature, since I have my pix of he n I! Hope this is enough early word on this shindig! RIDE HARD N PLAY SAFE~ Inkfiend 

www.chopperfestival.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

